With One Who Shares My Passion

Listening to Beautiful Surprise by India Aire

Jared & Ilea: Matatu Life

“… I enjoy being with Jared and Ilea, they are really very loving, interesting, and warm people. I enjoy observing them in this new place, as individuals, and as a unit. As we move around the city together, I often think of him and how he might move with us, or with me. I have not felt lonely, yet wondrous and imaginative. I do look toward when God will present me with the experience of what Jared and Ilea have, sharing somewhat indescribable experiences, adventures, and challenges

with one who shares my passion…”

One Comment to “With One Who Shares My Passion”

  1. Hi there! I just linked to you via the Angaza’s Facebook page (I’ve been following Keza and the Angazas since last Spring and am LOVING to see everything that’s growing through their work) I have so enjoyed reading about your experiences there in Mombasa (and your thoughtful writing as well). This post caught my eye because is says “With one who shares my passion.”

    I so hear you on this 🙂 That is what it comes down to and would be amazing to find.

    What are you doing now ? Still in Mombasa living the good life ? 🙂 Look forward to hearing from you! Thanks for the inspiration!

    Very sincerely,

    Terrisa

Leave a comment